Falz Moral Instruction Full Album Download

Moral Instruction is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz. Which will be released through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.

The album house 20-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie VeeChillzSESS, and other talented artistes.

HOT!!!  Skiibii Ft. Falz, Teni & DJ Neptune – Daz How Star Do

Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracklist Below;

  1.  Falz – Johnny // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Falz – Follow Follow // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Falz – Talk // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Falz – Amen // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (Feat. SESS) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Falz – Paper (Feat. Chillz) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Falz – E No Finish // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Falz – After All Said and Done // DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here