Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos Album Download

One of Nigerians Biggest Artist and DMW Frontman, Mayorkun is at the point as he drop his first anticipating album titled, “The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)”.
The Artist who featured the likes of Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking and his label-mates.
Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos [TMOL] (Album Tracklist & Download)
  1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings Ft. My Mum) (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  2. Mayorkun – Sope (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  3. Mayorkun – Tire (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  4. Mayorkun – Fantasy
  5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  6. Mayorkun – Posh
  7. Mayorkun – Oshepete Ft. D’banj (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  8. Mayorkun – Jonze Ft. Sarkodie (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  10. Mayorkun – Mofo Ft. Patoranking (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  11. Mayorkun – Red Handed Ft. DMW (Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda) (MP3 DOWNLOAD)
  12. Mayorkun – Bobo Ft. Davido
  13. Mayorkun – Che Che
  14. Mayorkun – Mama


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here