Baddy Oosha Street The Ep Zip, Mp3 Download

Street The Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Baddy Oosha. Which was released by Oosha Empire / Inglemind Digital on 2nd Of August, 2019.

Street The Ep” album features a host of recording artistes such as; QdotCDQOlamide9iceOritse FemiOladipsReminisce and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks.

HOT!!!  Baddy Oosha Ft. CDQ – Idan

With production credits from a host of producers; PJaySuperBrainBeats and Drumphase.

Baddy Oosha Street The Ep Album Tracklist Below;

1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mama Africa (feat. Qdot) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Idan (feat. CDQ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Baddy Oosha Ft. Olamide, 9ice – Timbalowo 2.0

4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Good Vibes (feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ike (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kabiti (feat. Pasuma) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here