This Is Not The Tape, Sorry For The Wait is a debut studio album by Ghanaian rapper, Kwesi Arthur. which was released by GROUND UP on January 1, 2019.

The album house 4-track masterpiece with no feature appearance.

Production credits on the album go to TabilDannyed Tracks, and Yung Demz.

HOT!!!  Jayso Ft. Kwesi Arthur – You Dey Joke


  1. Kwesi Arthur – Live Or Die (Prod. by Tabil) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Kwesi Arthur – Chill (Prod. by Dannyed Tracks) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Kwesi Arthur – Don’t Keep Me Waiting II (Prod. by Yung Demz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
HOT!!!  Kelvynboy Ft. Kwesi Arthur – Holiday

Bonus Track

  1. Kwesi Arthur – Open Your Eyes || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Kwesi Arthur – This Is Not The Tape, Sorry For The Wait Zip File [16.9 MB]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here