Wordz – Death B4 Dishonor EP Download

Death B4 Dishonor (EP)  is a debut studio album by South Africa rapper, Wordz.  Which was released through THE WRECKING CREW on January 26, 2019.

A-Reece was heavily present in the EP featuring in 3 records and helping to produce one. Listen to the 12 minutes long project below

HOT!!!  Wordz – Already

Wordz Death B4 Dishonor Track List;

  1. Wordz – Fear What You Do Not Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wordz – Already || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wordz – DOA (Dead on Arrival) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wordz – Black Chyna || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wordz – K.K || DOWNLOAD MP3
HOT!!!  Wordz – K.K


DOWNLOAD Wordz – Death B4 Dishonor (EP) Zip Download [21.3 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here