Album & EPTrending

ALBUM: GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux

GospelOnDeBeatz Flux Album Download

Flux” is a studio album by Nigerian Record producer and Songwriter, GospelOnDeBeatz which was released on 6th Of June, 2019 by Flux Factory Records.

Flux album is a 6 tracked project which got featured from six different countries artists such as Davido, MoonChild, Stonebwoy, Victoria Kimani and many others.

With production credits from GospelOnDeBeatz, DJ Khayleb, Lauren Sigag, Brainz and Alternate Sound. All songs were mixed and mastered by Swaps.

HOT!!!  GospelOnDeBeatz – Sauce Ft. Tekno, Patoranking

GospelOnDeBeatz Flux Album Tracklist below;

1. Money (feat. Okiemute, MoonChild) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Lover (feat. Stonebwoy, LK Kuddy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Push Up (feat. Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fire (feat. Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessings (feat. Kholi, Praiz, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  GospelOnDeBeatz – Fire Ft. Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani

6. Feeling (feat. Sauti Sol, Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sauce (feat. Tekno, Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Baby (feat. Rayvanny, Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Run Am (feat. Davido, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ready (feat. NaiBoi, Kemunto) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Go Down (feat. Timaya, Iyanya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply