Koker La Vida Koker Ep Download

La Vida Koker is a studio album by Nigerian Afro pop singer and songwriter, Koker which was released on 31st of May, 2019 by Kokeboy Media and Entertainment Company.

La Vida Koker is a 7 track Ep with the appearance of Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee, Falz, M.I Abaga and many others.

The Ep got produced by producers like Reinhard Tega, Ryhme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon all contributing to the production of the project.

HOT!!!  Koker – Kosi Pressure Ft. Vanessa Mdee (Prod. by Reinhard Tega)

Kokar La Vida Koker (EP) Album Tracklist;

1. Kosi Pressure feat. Vanessa Mdee (Prod. By Reinhard Tege) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Too Late || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Baba Spender (Prod. By Studio Magic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Koker – Too Late (Prod. Rhyme Bamz)

4. For Real || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Lounging feat. Khaligraph Jones & M.I (Prod. By Reinhard Tega) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Amen (Prod. By Micon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. La Vida Koker (Prod. By Runtinz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Koker – La Vida Koker (EP) Zip File [28.5 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here