Patoranking Wilmer Album Download

Wilmer is a studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking which will be released by Amari Musiq/EMPIRE on 24th of May, 2019.

The album “Wilmer” which have the appearance of many artists like NyashinskiDonae’OBusiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

Many great producers partake on the album such as, DJ CoublonMr KameraMix Master GarzySarz and other talented record producers.

HOT!!!  Patoranking – Go Crazy

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklists below;

1. Wilmer (feat. Bera) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Temperature || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Simi – Jericho Ft. Patoranking

7. Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Confirm (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Wilmer Zip File [48.9 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here