Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Full Album Download

Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Simi. Which will be released by X3M Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on April 5, 2019.

The album art is all shades of adorable, designed with a vintage toddler picture of Simi and her cute cheeks.

Knowing Simi and her goofy nature, this project is very likely to see her in her playful and jocular storytelling mode.

HOT!!!  Simi – Jericho Ft. Patoranking

“Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” album houses features PatorankingAdekunle GoldMaleek Berry and Falz, its compiled with 13-tracks.

Simi Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jericho (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  “Why My Wedding To Simi Was Private” – Adekunle Gold Finally Reveals

4. Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Zip File [52.4 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here