• NP Music of the Day DJ Cuppy Ft. Zlatan – Gelato
  • Album & EP

    EP: Victor AD – Red Eye

    EP: Victor AD – Red Eye 1

    Victor AD Red Eye Ep, Zip, Album Download

    Red Eye Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Victor AD. Which will be released by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019.

    The body of work, “Red Eye” EP was a compilation of 7 hot track with no features from any artist.

    HOT!!!  Victor AD – Doh

    The “Red Eye” EP had production credits to T SpizeFreddie BeatKulboyBeatzWicked BeatzJaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

    Victor AD – Red Eye Ep Tracklist Below;

    1. Left Pocket || DOWNLOAD MP3

    HOT!!!  Victor AD – Red Eye (Song)

    2. Vanessa || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Kowo Wole || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Fact || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Red Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Kpokpo Didi || DOWNLOAD MP3

    Classic Ola
    the authorClassic Ola
    Apply yourself both now and in the next life. Without effort, you cannot be prosperous. Though the land be good, You cannot have an abundant crop without cultivation.

    Leave a Reply